Julien Legeard

Founder
julien@legeardstudio.com

Valmira Gashi

Partner - Design Architect
valmira@legeardstudio.com

Jean-Daniel Malan

Partner
jd@legeardstudio.com

George Cortisidis

Studio Director
george@legeardstudio.com

Andrea Porras

Designer
andrea@legeardstudio.com

Terry Hong

Designer
terry@legeardstudio.com

Mansi Parekh

Designer
mansi@legeardstudio.com

Astrid Iriarte

Designer
astrid@legeardstudio.com

Fernanda Ruelas

Designer
fernanda@legeardstudio.com

Shari Gayle

Designer
shari@legeardstudio.com

Austin Woodfinlevine

Landscape Designer
austin@legeardstudio.com

Grzegorz Magierowski

3D Artist
greg@legeardstudio.com

Ashley Sheppard

Studio Manager
ashley@legeardstudio.com