Julien Legeard

Founder
julien@legeardstudio.com

Valmira Gashi

Partner - Design Architect
valmira@legeardstudio.com

Jean-Daniel Malan

Partner
jd@legeardstudio.com

George Cortisidis

Studio Director
george@legeardstudio.com

Loïc Michardière

Director of Concept and Visualization
loic@legeardstudio.com

Samuel Grayson

Creative Director
samuel@legeardstudio.com

Andrea Porras

Designer
andrea@legeardstudio.com

Terry Hong

Designer
terry@legeardstudio.com

Grzegorz Magierowski

3D Artist
greg@legeardstudio.com

Nour Fares

Designer
nour@legeardstudio.com

Ashley Sheppard

Studio Manager
ashley@legeardstudio.com